Tamil Movie Anniyan Video Songs

Tamil Movie Anniyan Video Songs

Directed by S. Shankar

Produced by Venu Ravichandran

Written by S. Shankar Sujatha Rangarajan

Starring Vikram Sadha Vivek Prakash Raj Yana Gupta Nasser Kalabhavan Mani Nedumudi Venu Saurabh Shukla Cochin Haneefa Raju Sundaram

Music by Harris Jayaraj

Cinematography V. ManikandanRavi Varman

Editing by V. T. Vijayan

Kumari Song

Kadhal Yaanai Song

Kannum Kannum Nokia Song

Stanger In Black Song


Iyengaaru Veetu Azhage Song

Andangkaka Song


Tamil Movie Anniyan is a Kollywood psychological thriller directed by S. Shankar. Dubbed into Hindi, Telugu, French, it was a huge blockbuster playing for approximately 240 days in Tamil Nadu and Andhra Pradesh and 150 days in Kerala.

The film was produced by Venu Ravichandran and distributed in India by Oscar Films. It was released in France by Columbia TriStar Pictures. 

The movie stars the actors Vikram, Prakash Raj, Sadha, and Vivek. The score and soundtrack, composed by Harris Jayaraj, was released on April 27, 2005.

The motion picture took over two years to complete, from 2003 to 2005. The film was the most expensive Tamil feature film made of the year